Halling Genealogy Registry
"Halling" - means a low place or meadow.

The Worlds largest collection of Hallings

 Read about our [ Halling Genealogy ] from 1850 to present

Because of the Halling.com family web site, we are meeting many new Halling's from all parts of the world, so we created a Halling Registry.  If you are a Halling, you can list your E-mail address and family web site address if you have one published. Just send an E-mail with information to  

Please be aware that listing your e-mail address here will make it available to everyone that visits this page and we have no way of controlling who uses it.   If a problem develops, we will remove your e-mail address upon your request.  We also suggest you contact your Internet Service Provider (ISP) and request they employ anti-spam software on your e-mail account.  We do not use your address for any advertising or spam mail.

Registration in the Halling Registry is FREE

It is not a requirement to be listed here, however if you have a web page we would appreciate a reciprocal link to this page so other Halling's can find us more easily.

Registered Halling's

Ann-Sofie Halling of Stockholm, Sweden Ann-Sofie.Halling@jmw.se and www.Halling.nu 

Axel Halling of Germany, living in Pecs Hungary, hallingaxel@yahoo.de

Bill & Deborah Halling, Webster, N.Y. USA WHalling@rochester.rr.com

Brian & Elsa Halling, Kenilworth, Warwichshire, England, Brian@halling.org.uk and www.halling.org.uk

Brian & Minta Sue Halling, Pocatello Idaho, USA, Hallbria@isu.edu

Carl Halling, West London, UK, CarlHalling@Aol.com

Cees Halling, Baarn Holland, ceeshalling@zonnet.nl

Chris Halling of Los Angeles, California USA CWH@agapay.com & www.apapay.com 

Chris Halling of King's Lynn, Norfolk, England chrishalling@tiscali.co.uk

Christian Krogh Lusty Halling. Germany. chrilusty@live.dk

Clifford Winchcombe Halling of Gloucestershire UK, FWPDRLM@aol.com 

Cora Lee Halling Wayman of Layton UT, USA dcwayman@msn.com

Dan Halling of Harrisonburg, Virginia, U.S.A; hallindc@jmu.edu, & www.csd.jmu.edu/hallindc/ 

David Halling of Sydney, Australia, dhalling@bigpond.com 

Dee & Mariee Halling of Rockland, Idaho, USA: Deehalling@hotmail.com

Diana Lorraine Halling of Webster, NY, USA; Josie31049@aol.com 

Elin Anita Halling, of Oslo, Norway: elin_halling@hotmail.com 

Gerhard Halling, of Bruck an der Mur, Austria, hagebi@utanet.at 

Graham Halling of Sdelaide, SA, Auatralia, grahamhalling@hotmail.com

Grant Halling of Sydney, Australia, Grant40@ozemail.com.au 

Helge Halling of Hamburg, Germany. helge.deluxe@gmx.de

Herb Halling of Los Alamitos, California, USA  Herb@Halling.com & www.halling.com 

Inger Halling of Denmark, c/o Brian Mortensen, tinituses@hotmail.com

Ian Winchcomb Halling, Cheltenham, England, ianhalling@hotmail.com

James Halling of Middlewich, Chesire, England, jimybigshoe@hotmail.com

Jayne Halling of Cheltenham, England hallingjayne@hotmail.com

Jens Halling of Hellerup, Denmark, Hallingo@Hotmail.com

Jerker Halling of Gothenburgh, Sweden, jerkerhalling@hotmail.com

Jim & Beth Halling, of Dunn Loring, Virginia, USA, JRHalling@aol.com

Jonathan Halling of London England jonathanhalling@hotmail.com 

Karl Halling of Brigham City, UT

Karsten Halling of Denmark karstenhalling@yahoo.dk  & http://www.karstenhalling.dk

Laura M. Halling of Minnesota, USA:

Magnus Halling of Kumla, Sweden hallmange@hotmail.com

Maria Halling of Norrkoping, Sweden marha004@student.liu.se

Marianne Halling of Sweden Marianne.Halling@fhsk.skurup.se

Mark Halling of Manti, Utah, USA: nimbus05@hotmail.com

Mark Halling, Cheltenham, England, UK, readh4theground@aol.com

Michael Halling of London, England Michael.Halling@r-tmc.com & http://www.R-TMC.com

Miguel A. Halling, Kerry Halling and Allen Halling Miguel.Halling.ctr@osd.mil

Monica Halling of Uppsala, Sweden Monica.Halling@adm.slu.se

Mogens Halling, of Idestrup, Denmark mogens@halling.nu & www.halling.nu   

Natalie Louise Halling of Sydney, NSW, Australia, SugarBaby401@hotmail.com

Nigel Winchcomb Halling of Cheltenham, England, nigelwinchcome@aol.co.uk

Niklas Halling of Uppsala, Sweden Niklas.Halling@telia.com

Niklas Halling of Eskilstuna, Sweden  Halling@Home.se

Oystein Halling of Norway oehalling@c2i.net

Peter Halling of Onsala, Sweden Peter.Halling@telia.com

Phil Halling of Glouchestershire, UK, apollografics@tiscali.co.uk

Ray Halling of Port Orchard, Washington, USA  www.halling.com

Robert Eugene Halling, of Jetmore, Kansas, USA, lois@pld.com

Runar Halling, of Ramnes (Tensberg), Norway, runar.halling@abcinkasso.no

Samantha Halling of Dubbo NSW Australia, shalling@raywhite.cc

Sheri Anne Halling of Houston, TX, USA. SheriAHalling@aol.com

Stefan Halling of Kumla, Sweden stefan_halling@hotmail.com

Stefani Lynne Halling of Tampa, FL, USA. sk8erchikmonkey2008@yahoo.com

Tanya Halling of Lake Munmorah, NSW, Australia, finnemail@hotmail.com

Thomas Halling of Moss, Norway - Halling@Hotmail.com  

Thomas Halling of Copenhagen, Denmark - Thomas@Halling.dk & www.Halling.dk 

Thomas Halling of New York, USA - Tdoggy80@aol.com

Tore Halling of Skeppsgarden, Sweden - Tore.Halling@spray.se

Tim Halling of San Francisco, California USA, TMHalling@Hotmail.com, Tim.Halling@CHSugar.com 

Viggo Halling of Brondby Strand, Denmark, viggo.halling@privat.tdcadsl.dk

Wayne Raymond Halling of Sydney, NSW, Australia, wrh@speednet.com.au

Wilhelm Halling of Cologne, Germany, whalling@dimedis.de

Willy Halling of Edsbruk, Sweden, willy.halling@spray.se 

Wyman Halling of Ottawa Ontario, Canada, baronvonstyles@hotmail.com.

Send us a note in the bottle if you want to be added to this list.

This site is provided by Herb Halling of HE Web Design





burgees.com burgeeshoppe.com bullionshoppe.com beartraps.com marineelectronicshoppe.com CityMarketLA.com BBRecords.com laserworks106.com  apdbla.com magmabarbeque.com magmaBBQ.com DelMarBBQ.com Goldensteer.com QualityMarineProducts.com CalWesternRV.com ChangingTideCreations.com FreddyAndFriends.com Wilson High Reunion Golden West International Symphonic Band Marine Pressure Cooker Calkins Harbor Raivensnest.com BlackToner.com